A scene is generated each time a story is executed or fails to execute, and is recorded in the Scene-list. The Scene-list is the history of stories you create.

To access the Scene-list, click on the Menu at the top left corner.

A storyline executed successfully is marked as 'taken' while a story which failed to be executed is marked as 'NG'.

To delete a scene or several scenes,

1. In the Scene-list, click on the three dots [...]. The trash bin icon appears.

2. Select the scene(s) you wish to erase.

3. Click on the trash bin button. Done!

Did this answer your question?