A. Edit a storyline

Once a storyline is created, you can edit whenever you need. To edit a storyline, follow these steps:

1. Click/tap on the 'Menu' icon at the top right corner to make the Story-list reveal itself. Scroll down to find the story you need to edit.

2. Select the story to edit. It now appears on Stories' main page.

3. Tap on the sensor/event/actor/action of the storyline to edit it. The list of possibilities corresponding to this element appears.

4. Like when creating your storyline, choose the new sensor/event/actor/action, set the conditions (if required) and save.

Note: If you wish to edit solely the conditions of an event or an action, click/tap directly on the 'conditions' icon.

5. Once you have made all the modifications you need, save your story.

B. Deactivate a storyline

Deactivating a storyline means you wish to temporarily prevent this storyline from running. You can re-activate it whenever you need.

1. Click/tap on the 'Menu' icon at the top right corner to make the Story-list reveal itself.

2. Click on the three dots [...] at the top of the list. Two icons reveal themselves: a trash bin and a power button.

3. Select the story you wish to deactivate. Once selected, the 'trash bin' and the 'power button' lights up.

4. Touch the power button. Once deactivated, the storyline is crossed.

To re-activate the storyline, repeat the same process.

C. Delete a storyline

1. Click/tap on the 'Menu' icon at the top right corner to make the Story-list reveal itself.

2. Click on the three dots [...] at the top of the list. Two icons reveal themselves: a trash bin and a power button.

3. Select the story you wish to delete. Once selected, the 'trash bin' and the 'power button' lights up.

4. Touch the 'trash bin' button. The storyline disappears.

Once deleted, you cannot go back to a previous step. You will have to create again your storyline from scratch.

Did this answer your question?