About sharing data. Enabling sharing options will allow other Alert users to see your Alert’s data when using either the graph of a sensor or Alert World (see below). 

Sharing data. Tap 'Detail' button at the top right corner to enter your Alert’s settings and find ‘Permissions’. Turn on ‘Permissions’ and choose which data you wish to share.

Access Alert World. Alert World maps the data collected by Alerts when the sharing option is turned on.  Swipe to the left menu bar and, at the bottom, tap on Alert World. On the toolbar, select the data you wish to view.

Did this answer your question?